Acknowledgements

I greatly appreciate & acknowledge the following websites for the research and information that is found throughout PhotoHangar:

 

Aer Lingus - www.aerlingus.com

Aeroflot - www.aeroflot.com

www.airbus.com

www.airfleets.net

Air Algerie - www.airalgerie.dz

Air Canada - www.aircanada.com

Air Creebec - www.aircreebec.ca

Air Georgian - www.airgeorgian.ca

Air France - www.airfrance.fr

AirFrance-KLM - www.airfranceklm.com

Air India - www.airindia.in

www.airsaintpierre.com

ANA - www.ana.co.jp

 Air New Zealand - www.airnewzealand.ca

Air North - www.flyairnorth.com

Air Transat - www.airtransat.ca

Air Wisconsin - www.airwis.com

Alitalia - corporate.alitalia.it

American Airlines - www.aa.com

ATR - www.atraircraft.com

Alaska Airlines - www.alaskaair.com

Austrian Airlines - www.austrian.com

Avianca - www.avianca.com

Beechcraft - www.beechcraft.com

Boeing 747 - www.boeing-747.com

Boeing - www.boeing.com

British Airways - www.britishairways.com

Bombardier - www.bombardier.com

CargoJet - www.cargojet.com

Caribbean Airlines - www.caribbean-airlines.com

Central Mountain Air - www.flycma.com

China Airlines - www.china-airlines.com

Copa Airlines - www.copaair.com

Corsair - www.corsair.ca

Condor - www.condor.com

Delta Air Lines - www.delta.com

El Al - www.elal.com

Emirates - www.emirates.com

Endeavor Air - www.endeavorair.com

Etihad Airways - www.etihad.com

euroAtlantic Airways - www.euroatlantic.pt

EVA Air - www.evaair.com

Finnair - www.finnair.com

First Air - www.firstair.ca

Flightradar24 - www.flightradar24.com

Icelandair - www.icelandair.ca

Japan Airlines - www.jal.com

Jazz Air -  www.flyjazz.ca

Jet Airways - www.jetairways.com

Kalitta Air - www.kalittaair.com

KLM - www.klm.com

Korean Air - www.koreanair.com

Lufthansa - www.lufthansa.com

Lufthansa Group - www.lufthansagroup.com

Miami Air International - www.miamiair.com

National Airlines - www.nationalairlines.com

Northern Thunderbird Air - www.ntair.ca

Omni Air International - www.oai.aero

Pacific Coastal Airlines - www.pacificcoastal.com

Planespotters.net - www.planespotters.net

Royal Air Maroc - www.royalairmaroc.com

PSA Airlines - www.psaairlines.com

SeatGuru - www.seatguru.com

www.sata.pt/en

Scandinavian Airlines - www.sasgroup.net

www.seatguru.com

SkyWest - www.skywest.com

South African Airways - www.flysaa.com

Sunwing Airlines - www.flysunwing.com

Swift Air - www.flyswiftair.com

SWISS - www.swiss.com

Thomas Cook Airlines - www.thomascookairlines.com

Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia - www.thomascookairlines.se

TUI fly Belgium - www.tuifly.be

TUI fly Netherlands - www.tui.nl

Turkish Airlines - www.turkishairlines.com

United Airlines - www.united.com

Ultimate Air Shuttle - www.ultimateairshuttle.com

US Airways - www.usairways.com

Wikipedia - www.wikipedia.org

WestJet - www.westjet.com